THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

On My Page

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
On My Page
On My Page


Loose Music have announced that they will re-issue On My Page, Courtney Marie Andrews 2013 album, the predecessor to the highly successful Honest Life. The album will be re-released digitally, on CD and for the first time, on vinyl. For a decade or so since Courtneys been a session and backup singer and guitarist for nearly 40 artists from Jimmy Eat World to Damien Jurado - but she never stopped writing her own material. With plans to settle down for a bit and focus on her own songs, Courtney moved to Seattle in 2011 and recorded her last full-length record On My Page. However, the record had hardly been released before she was on the road again performing other artists songs, eventually leading her overseas to play guitar and sing with Belgian star Milow. It was during this time that Courtney also wrote many of the songs on Honest Life. Courtney will be touring the UK in August and September, including festival stops at Moseley Folk Festival and End Of The Road


  1. Name
  2. Woman Of Many Colors
  3. This Time
  4. It Keeps Going
  5. Blue Woman
  6. Haven't Seen It
  7. 500 Nights
  8. Fall City
  9. Paintings From Michael
  10. On My Page
  11. Left-Handed Angel
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide