THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Krypton (Original Television Soundtrack)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Krypton (Original Television Soundtrack)
Krypton (Original Television Soundtrack)


This is the soundtrack from Season One of the hit DC Comics and Syfy television series, 'Krypton', which puts a new spin on the Superman story. The soundtrack was composed by Pinar Toprak (composer for 'Fortnite: Save the World', the films 'Justice League', and 'Captain Marvel').

Set two generations before the destruction of the legendary Man of Steel's home planet, Krypton follows Superman's grandfather. Based on DC characters, 'Krypton' is executive produced by David S. Goyer ('Man of Steel', 'Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice' and 'The Dark Knight' trilogy). The highly anticipated second season will premiere in Spring of 2019.


  1. Name
  2. Seeing Kandor Tor The First Time
  3. The Death Of Val El
  4. Bar Fight
  5. Kems Cantina 1
  6. Keeping Secrets
  7. Welcome To The Fortress
  8. Inside The Fortress
  9. Kems Cantina 2
  10. Your Grandsons Cape
  11. A Strange Visitor
  12. Fight With Honor
  13. Ona Doesnt Understand
  14. Brainiacs Peeking Through Rhom
  15. Biology Lesson
  16. Kem Sweet Talks Ona
  17. Street People
  18. Seg Escapes
  19. Ona Says A Prayer
  20. Seg In The Wastelands
  21. Lyta Meditates
  22. A Test Of Sibling
  23. Let The Trial Begin
  24. Ona Gets Tested
  25. Kandorian Lullaby
  26. Brainiacs Goon Squad
  27. Meant To Save Superman
  28. You Look Magnificent
  29. Jayna Shoots The Voice
  30. Dev Awakes
  31. Sigil Means Hope
  32. Failed Attack
  33. Bye Bye Brainiac
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock