THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Krypton (Original TV Soundtrack) (Orange/Yellow Galaxy Coloured Vinyl)

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
Krypton (Original TV Soundtrack) (Orange/Yellow Galaxy Coloured Vinyl)
Krypton (Original TV Soundtrack) (Orange/Yellow Galaxy Coloured Vinyl)


This is the soundtrack from Season One of the hit DC Comics and Syfy television series, 'Krypton', which puts a new spin on the Superman story. The soundtrack was composed by Pinar Toprak (composer for 'Fortnite: Save the World', the films 'Justice League', and 'Captain Marvel'). Pressed on orange/yellow galaxy coloured vinyl.

Set two generations before the destruction of the legendary Man of Steel's home planet, Krypton follows Superman's grandfather. Based on DC characters, 'Krypton' is executive produced by David S. Goyer ('Man of Steel', 'Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice' and 'The Dark Knight' trilogy). The highly anticipated second season will premiere in Spring of 2019.


  1. Name
  2. Seeing Kandor Tor The First Time
  3. The Death Of Val El
  4. Bar Fight
  5. Welcome To The Fortress
  6. Your Grandsons Cape
  7. Brainiac's Peeking Through Rhom
  8. Kem Sweet Talks Ona
  9. Street People
  10. Seg Escapes
  11. Ona Says A Prayer
  12. Seg In The Wastelands
  13. Lyta Meditates
  14. A Test Of Sibling
  15. Let The Trial Begin
  16. Meant To Save Superman
  17. Jayna Shoots The Voice
  18. Dev Awakes
  19. Sigil Means Hope
  20. Bye Bye Brainiac
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock