THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Burn The Ships

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Burn The Ships
Burn The Ships


GRAMMY Award-winning For King & Country returns with Burn The Ships follwing the incredible success of their RIAA certified gold album, Run Wild. Live Free. Love Strong.

This record is about how we learn from our past how we use that knowledge to inform our future, shares Joel Smallbone. Like a lot of us, our own journey hasnt always been easy, but weve found that you can rise from the dust, walk away, and dance among the heartache. We hope that the music on this album conveys that sentiment and connects with everyone in a positive way.

Soaring melodies, driving rhythms, theatrical instrumentation and personal themes are the heartbeat of For King & Country. They celebrated a gold album with their sophomore album, Run Wild. Live Free. Love Strong., and two gold singles from the bands debut album, Crave. The Australian duo raised expectations with their first release, winning Billboard' s New Artists to Watch for 2012. Since then, theyve garnered unanimous critical praise, a No. 1 debut on iTunes, a headlining tour that included 28 sold-out shows and a 60-date arena tour. Theyve performed on Jimmy Kimmel Live!, The Today Show, The Tonight Show, FOX and Friends, and have had songs featured on the Emmys, The Super Bowl, Sunday Night Football, U.S. Open, and more.


  1. Name
  2. Introit
  3. Joy
  4. God Only Knows
  5. Amen
  6. Burn The Ships
  7. Fight On, Fighter
  8. Need You More
  9. Control
  10. Never Give Up
  11. Hold Her
  12. Pioneers
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide