THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Brother Sister

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
brother sister
brother sister


Thirty Tigers artist Watkins Family Hour debut their new album 'Brother Sister' This is the 2nd studio album from sibling duo Sean and Sara Watkins. While both are successful artists on their own -- Sean with his solo career which spans 5 albums, Sara with her own solo career as well as her successful Grammy nominated band, I'm With Her -- 'Brother Sister' finds the two joining each other again for the first time since 2015's self-titled release.


  1. Name
  2. The Cure
  3. Neighborhood Name
  4. Just Another Reason
  5. Snow Tunnel
  6. Lafayette
  7. Fake Badge, Real Gun
  8. Miles Of Desert Sand
  9. Bella And Ivan
  10. Accidentally Like A Martyr
  11. Keep It Clean
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock