THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Bingo!! For The Lee Kings

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
Bingo!! For The Lee Kings
Bingo!! For The Lee Kings


1966's BINGO!! for The Lee Kings is one of the crown jewels of Sweden's musical heritage. The Stockholm band's sole album fused hard-edged beat music, the soulful and a melodic sensibility paralleling The Hollies - their 1967 single Coming From The Ground was produced by Hollies' Allan Clarke and Graham Nash. RPM International's double-CD, expanded edition of BINGO!! for The Lee Kings (WRETROD974) includes all their singles (in mono, from the master tapes), rarities and tracks never-before-heard on CD. Everything The Lee Kings recorded is collected. Their complete catalogue is supplemented by a booklet with exclusive images from their film Grejen. This is the ultimate Lee Kings and adds to RPM International's essential library of the greatest Swedish music from the era: Doris: Did You Give The World Some Love Today, Baby expanded edition (Retro D925); Hep Stars: It''s Been A Long Long Time (Retro 935)/Like We Used To - The Anthology 1965-1967 (Retro 936); Life: Life expanded edition (Retro D929); Mascots: Ellpee expanded edition (Retro D952)/Your Mascots expanded edition (Retro 951); Shanes: Let Them Show You - The Anthology 1964-1967 (Retro 950); Tages: GO! The Complete Singles (WRETRO D970)/The Studio Album Plus (Retro 874); Turid: Stj rnor Och "nglar, Stars And Angels - Songs 1971-75 (Retro 870).


  1. Name
  2. It's Not Right
  3. Lost My Girl
  4. I Still Love You
  5. I've Got A Way Of My Own
  6. Tears Fell
  7. Give Me Just Another Beer
  8. Gonna Keep Searchin'
  9. Smile For Me
  10. Don't Go, Please Stay
  11. Shake
  12. The Trees Are Talking
  13. Why, Why, Why
  14. On My Way
  15. Stop The Music
  16. High-Heel Sneakers
  17. Rock 'N' Roll Music
  18. Lonesome Town
  19. Always And Ever (Alternate Version)
  20. Flickor Bak I Bilen
  21. Stop, Think, Reconsider (Stereo Mix)
  22. Look at Granny Run Run
  23. Save the Last Dance for Me
  24. Stop The Music
  25. Always And Ever
  26. Que Sera, Sera
  27. Sticks And Stones
  28. L.O.D. (Love on Delivery) - Lenne & The Lee Kings
  29. It?s Rainin?
  30. Like A Rolling Stone
  31. I Just Want to Make Love to You
  32. La La La Lies
  33. Concrete and Clay
  34. Outsider
  35. Why, Why, Why
  36. Give Me Just Another Beer
  37. The Trees Are Talking
  38. It's Not Right
  39. Smile For Me
  40. Gonna Keep Searchin'
  41. Orient Express
  42. I Can't Go On Living, Baby, Without You
  43. They May Forget
  44. Take a Message to Mary
  45. Hot Dogs
  46. Come On Home
  47. Coming From the Ground
  48. Day Tripper
  49. Stop The Music - LENNE & THE LEE KINGS
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide