THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

It's A Wonderful Christmas Car

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
It's A Wonderful Christmas Car
It's A Wonderful Christmas Car


The third album from Retrospective Soundtrack Players - based on the film "It's A Wonderful Life" and Dickens' classic tale, "A Christmas Carol". The band create new soundtracks to their favourite cult films and books - previous albums were 'Cool Hand Luke' and 'Catcher in The Rye'. The band will be touring the UK throughout November and December with label mate Chris T-T. The band formed in late 2010 and released a split 7" with Frank Turner which saw their songs featured on BBC Radio 1 & 2, 6 Music and XFM before they had played a gig. Since then they have toured the UK alongside The Walkmen, King Charles, Ben Marwood, Oxygen Thief and many others.


  1. Name
  2. Theme From Its A Wonderful Christmas Carol
  3. Im Sleeping This Christmas
  4. Its A Wonderful Life
  5. Bah Humbug!
  6. The Guardian Angel
  7. The Ghost Of Christmas Past (Im A Coward)
  8. The Ghost Of Christmas Present (No Ego)
  9. The Ghost Of Christmas Yet To Come (I Cant Be Anybody Else)
  10. Christmas Day
  11. Every time A Bell Rings An Angel Gets Its Wings
  12. No Man Is Poor Who Has Friends
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock