THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

England Keep My Bones

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
DVD Case
Catalog Number:
England Keep My Bones
England Keep My Bones


Fourth studio album by the English folk/rock musician. Working once more with producer Tristan Ivemy, the album contains the singles 'Peggy Sang the Blues' and 'I Still Believe'. Also inlcudes a bonus DVD.


  1. Name
  2. Eulogy
  3. Peggy Sang the Blues
  4. I Still Believe
  5. Rivers
  6. I Am Disappeared
  7. English Curse
  8. One Foot Before the Other
  9. If Ever I Stray
  10. Wessex Boy
  11. Nights Become Days
  12. Redemption
  13. Glory Hallelujah
  14. Song for Eva Mae
  15. Wanderlust
  16. Balthazar, Impresario
  17. Eulogy
  18. Try This at Home
  19. If Ever I Stray
  20. Reasons Not to Be an Idiot
  21. Nashville Tennessee
  22. Wessex Boy
  23. Peggy Sang the Blues
  24. I Am Disappeared
  25. Love Ire & Song
  26. Glory Hallelujah
  27. The Real Damage
  28. Dan's Song
  29. Father's Day
  30. Substitute
  31. Long Live the Queen
  32. I Knew Prufrock Before He Got Famous
  33. Sons of Liberty
  34. Four Simple Words
  35. The Road
  36. I Still Believe
  37. Somebody to Love
  38. The Times They Are A-changin'
  39. The Ballad of Me and My Friends
  40. Photosynthesis
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite