Please Note: Due to a Royal Mail Service Outage affecting all International/EU/USA packages, orders shipping outside the UK are currently heavily delayed.

THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Hard Times Come Again No More Volume 2

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Hard Times Come Again No More Volume 2
Hard Times Come Again No More Volume 2


Hard Times Come Again No More Volume 2 by Various Artists


  1. Name
  2. Price Of Cotton Blues - Allen Brothers
  3. Keno The Rent Man - Cofer Brothers
  4. Bad Time Blues - Barbecue Bob
  5. Wreck Of The Tennessee Gravey Train - Uncle Dave Macon/Sam McGee
  6. The Arkansas Sheik - Clayton McMichen/Riley Puckett
  7. Away From Home - Peg Leg Howell/Jim Hill
  8. I'm Satisfied - Earl Johnson & His Dixie Entertainers
  9. Got The Farm Land Blues - Carolina Tar Heels
  10. Times Is Tight Like That - Bo Carter/Walter Vinson
  11. Weave Room Blues - Fisher Hendley
  12. Boll Weavil - W.A. Lindsey/Alvin Conder
  13. Providence Help The Poor People - Joe Williams
  14. The Tramp - McGee Brothers
  15. Cotton Mill Colic - Dave McCarn
  16. Starvation Blues - Charley Jordon
  17. Broke Down Section Hand - Ernest Stoneman
  18. Little Old Sod Blues - Jules Allen
  19. Down South Blues - Sleepy John Estes
  20. No One's Hard Up But Me - Red Brush Rowdies
  21. Cotton Mill Blues - Lee Brothers
  22. No Dough Blues - Blind Blake
  23. The Northern Starvers Are Returning Home - Charlie McCoy/Bob Carter
  24. Them Good Old Times Are Coming Back Again - Jim Baird
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite